Apertium has moved from SourceForge to GitHub.
If you have any questions, please come and talk to us on #apertium on irc.freenode.net or contact the GitHub migration team.

PMC election/2017

From Apertium
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

[edit] 2017

[edit] Calendar

  • Designation of an Election Board: October 26
  • Candidates come forward until: December 13 (23:59 UTC)
  • Elections run from December 14 until December 21.
  • Results proclaimed: December 25.
  • New PMC in office: January 1


[edit] Election board

Username Full name
1 sushain97 Sushain Cherivirala
2 shardulc Shardul Chiplunkar
3 bech Bernard Chardonneau


[edit] Census

Here are the individuals taken from the list of Apertium commiters with a valid non-sourceforge email.

Full name SF Username
1 Mikel L. Forcada mlforcada
2 Jacob Nordfalk nordfalk
3 Felipe Sánchez Martínez sanmarf
4 Sergio Ortiz Rojas sortiz
5 Francis Tyers spectre360
6 Kevin Brubeck Unhammer unhammer
7 Tino Didriksen jezral
8 Malika Abakan abaqanmalika
9 Beknazar Abdikamalov abdik
10 Antonio Corbi acorbi
11 Aida Sundetova aida27
12 Aidana aidana1
13 Ailu Stefanus West ailowest
14 Aizhan Aitkulova aizhan
15 Nurendra Choudhary akirato
16 Alessio alessiojr
17 Aman Mehta aman-mehta
18 Andrew Powell andrewpowell
19 Anthony J. Bentley anthonyjbentley
20 Nora Aranberri aranberri
21 arink verma arinkverma
22 Lars Aronsson aronsson
23 Mikel Artetxe artetxem
24 Andrei-Traian Sfrent asfrent
25 Assem Abeustanova assem250586
26 Antonio Toral atoral
27 Pim Otte aureianimus
28 Balzhan Abduali balzhan1
29 Brendan Molloy bbqsrc
30 Robert Reynolds beboppinbobby
31 Bernard Chardonneau bechapertium
32 Tewodros Abebe bikeboditti
33 Berit Merete Nystad Eskonsipo bmn000
34 c_parra carlaparra
35 Carme Armentano-Oller carmentano
36 Carlos Ramisch ceramisch
37 Ciprian-Virgil Gerstenberger ciprianno
38 Conor Flynn conor-f
39 Slava Kravchenko cordawyn
40 Kevin Scannell cos
41 Carlos Pérez cperezs
42 DarkGaia darkgaia1
43 Abu Zaher darthxaher
44 Dina Amirova dina09
45 Kevin Donnelly donnek
46 Dori U. A. dori_ua
47 Meghan Dowling dowlinme
48 Daniel Huang dtvrij74
49 Elisa e_vilches111
50 Enrique Benimeli Bofarull ebenimeli
51 Gang Chen elephantgcc
52 Daniel Torregrosa eltorre
53 Erika Sarivaara erikagiella
54 Miquel Esplà espla
55 Filip Klubička fklubicka
56 Filip Petkovski fpetkovski
57 Frankie Robertson frankier
58 F Wolff friedelwolff
59 Gema Ramírez Sánchez g-ramirez
60 Adrián Chaves Fernández gallaecio
61 Garbine garbine
62 Gianfranco Fronteddu gfro3d
63 Gianluca Grossi ggzfe, zfe
64 Linda Wiechetek giellalinda
65 gorka_lab gorka_lab
66 Gwenvael Jequel gwenvael
67 Hèctor Alòs i Font hectoralos
68 Helena Caseli helename
69 Heiki-Jaan Kaalep hkaalep
70 Hrafn Loftsson hloftsson
71 Karl Ove Hufthammer huftis
72 Inari Listenmaa inariksit
73 Irene Tang irene-tang
74 Iza Kusicielek izakus
75 Jack Rueter jackrueter
76 Juan Antonio Pérez Ortiz japerez
77 Jatin Luthra jatinluthra14
78 Jaume Ortolà i Font jaumeortola
79 Jernej Vicic jernejvicic
80 Jim O'Regan jimregan
81 Jonas Fromseier Mortensen jonasfromseier
82 Jonathan North Washington jonorthwash
83 Juan Pablo Martínez Cortés juanpabl
84 Laurens Teirlynck jupilertauro
85 Kartik Mistry kartik_m
86 Keld Jørn Simonsen keld
87 Raveesh Motlani kindleton
88 Krasimir Andreev kr_angelov
89 Hrvoje Peradin krvoje
90 Akshay Minocha ksnmi
91 Vladislav Kiryukhin kvld
92 Lene Antonsen leneant
93 Leonardo F. S. Boiko leoboiko
94 Ljubisa Mocic lmocic
95 Luca Cardone lucardone
96 Lucia Morado luciamorado
97 John Lyell lylax47
98 Miriam Antunes Gonçalves m-scalco
99 Matthew Marting m5w
100 Maja Lisa Kappfjell makappfj
101 Aibek Makazhanov makazhan
102 Mioara Adelina Angheluta mangheluta
103 Mansur Saykhunov mansayk
104 Marc Riera Irigoyen marcriera
105 Maria Fronczak mariafronczak
106 Marina Pina Loffredo Semper marinaloffredo
107 Mariola Alaixa Gadea Ferrando mariolalaixa
108 marta_villegas marta_villegas
109 Marta Ruiz Costa-jussà martacostajussa
110 Maria Sheyanova (Мария Шеянов) maryszmary
111 Memduh Gökırmak memduhg
112 Mireia Ginestí Rosell mginesti
113 Tommi Pirinen / Flammie Pirinen mie
114 Miina Seurujärvi miinasus
115 Michael Kristensen mkrist
116 Sjur Nørstebø Moshagen moshagen
117 NBel nbel
118 Nicholas Cottrell niccottrell
119 Niklas Laxström nikerabbit
120 Nikola Ljubešić nljubesi
121 Bror Hultberg nuboro
122 Нурболат Жанбосунов nurbolat07
123 Pankaj Kumar Sharma pankajksharma92
124 Vlastimil Rataj pato-yapoq
125 Paulo Malvar paulomalvar
126 Pau Climent i Pérez pclimentperez
127 Petur Andrias Jacobsen peturh
128 Pasquale Minervini pminervini
129 Pranjal Das pranjal4456
130 dinar qurbanov qdinar
131 Raymond HS raymondhs
132 Ritva Nystad ritvanystad
133 Benedikt Freisen roybaer
134 Ryan Johnson rtxanson
135 Gavin Abercrombie / Ratpenat saguzaharra
136 Sanam Ali sanamali
137 Sandra Ráhka sandrahka
138 Saule Zholdybekova saule123
139 Saya Sapakova saya07
140 Jaipal Singh Goud schindler97
141 Ilnar Salimzianov selimcan
142 Ekaterina Ageeva sereni
143 Yersultan Serikbayev serikbayev
144 Sevilay Beyatli sevilaybayatli
145 Stanislav Kryvenko sgkryvenko
146 Shardul Chiplunkar shardulc
147 Aleš Horvat shraier
148 Sean Burke skburke
149 Septina Dian Larasati slarasati
150 Barbara Dujmic spiegelian
151 Susana Santos ssantosa
152 Sudarsh Rathi sud1209
153 Suraj Kawade surajkawade
154 Sushain Cherivirala sushain97
155 Sai Vineet svineet
156 Aboobacker Sidheeque mk tachyonsvyd
157 Stephen Tigner tasunke
158 Darshak Parikh tenebr050
159 Joonas Kylmälä thejonttu
160 Nikita Medyankin tiefling-cat
161 Tihomir Rangelov tihomirr
162 Tomi Pieski tomipieski
163 Trond Trosterud trondtr
164 Troy tspier2
165 Per Tunedal tunedal
166 Oscar Ramirez tuxskar
167 Uliana Sentsova (Ульяна Сенцова) uliana-sentsova
168 Vinit Ravishankar vinit-ivar
169 Vee Satayamas virasj
170 Víctor Manuel Sánchez Cartagena vitaka
171 Wolfgang Thauer wolfgangth
172 Xavi Ivars xavivars
173 Xavier Gomez Guinovart xgg
174 Oualmakran Youssef youssefsan
175 Zhenisbek Assylbekov zhenisbek
176 Zhandos Zhumanov zzhake
177 Stephen Paulger aimaz
178 Kirill Krylov quirille

[edit] Candidates

[edit] President

Username Full name Date
1 mlforcada Mikel L. Forcada --Mlforcada (talk) 15:51, 5 December 2017 (CET)
2 - - -

[edit] PMC

Username Full name Date
1 spectre360 Francis M. Tyers Fri, Dec 1, 2017, 2:18 AM (EST)
2 sortiz Sergio Ortiz Rojas Sun, Dec 3, 2017, 7:22 AM (EST)
3 mlforcada Mikel L. Forcada --Mlforcada (talk) 15:51, 5 December 2017 (CET)
4 jezral Tino Didriksen Wed, Dec 6, 2017, 3:33 PM (EST)
5 nordfalk Jacob Nordfalk Thu, Dec 7, 2017, 3:47 AM (EST)
6 xavivars Xavier Ivars Sat, Dec 9, 2017, 3:51 AM (EST)
7 jonorthwash Jonathan North Washington Sat, Dec 9, 2017, 9:46 AM (EST)
8 sanmarf Felipe Sánchez Martínez --fsanchez 12:05, 11 December 2017 (CET)

[edit] Results

number of people who voted: 29 (28 fully valid)

confidence votes for Mikel as president: 27

Name votes status
Francis M. Tyers 25 elected
Tino Didriksen 15 elected
Xavier Ivars 14 elected
Jonathan North Washington 11 elected
Sergio Ortiz Rojas 10 elected
Felipe Sánchez Martínez 8 elected
Jacob Nordfalk 7 not-elected
Mikel L. Forcada 7 president

[edit] Previous years

Personal tools